Zoeken
Zoek op naam, postcode of woonplaats
Behandelaars en Trainers
NaamPostcodeWoonplaats EmailBehandelaarTrainerWebsite
Marjan van Bussel5751 JZDEURNEmvbussel2@oro.nl
Madine Dutscher5751 SMDEURNEmdutscher@oro.nl
Marieke Maat5751 JZDEURNEMMaat@oro.nl
Christa de Bruin6981 ATDOESBURGcmdebruin@gmail.com
Inge Maters3315 MRDORDRECHTInge.maters@pameijer.nl
Tamara Wunnink6711 VBEDETWunnink@Opella.nl
Marlies Vermeij6713 GHEDEm_vermeij@hotmail.com
Vera Beusink5645 JTEINDHOVENe.beusink77@chello.nl
Emmy de Ligny-Jansen5613 KTEINDHOVENinfo@touchandbalance.nlwww.touchandbalance.nl
Emmy de Ligny-Jansen5613 KTEINDHOVENEmmy@schooloftouch.nlwww.schooloftouch.nl
Henriët van Dorp8081 NCELBURGhenriet.vandorp@philadelphia.nl
Inge van Gool4871 ZWETTEN LEURajvangool@ziggo.nl
Jolanda Alvarez4871 DHETTEN-LEURcasajolanda@gmail.com
Thelma Merkus4871 SCETTEN-LEURthelmamerkus@casema.nl
Jet van de Lisdonk5645 JTGEMERTJvdLisdonk@oro.nl
Carin van de Werff4207 RNGORINCHEMwerff7@xs4all.nl
Ank Strien2807 KDGOUDAank-strien@hotmail.com
Henny Posthoorn9734 BTGRONINGENH.Posthoorn@stichtingnovo.nl
Myriam Ankone9734 BTGRONINGEN M.Ankone@cosis.nu
Francine Bootsma9734 BTGRONINGEN F.Bootsma@cosis.nu
Marcel Hulst9734 BTGRONINGEN M.Hulst@cosis.nu
Karel Knarren9734 BTGRONINGEN K.Knarren@cosis.nu
Karolien Kuijpers9734 BTGRONINGEN K.Kuijpers@cosis.nu
Floor Roelofsen9734 BTGRONINGEN F.Roelofsen@cosis.nu
Aletta Roorda9734 BTGRONINGEN A.Roorda@cosis.nu
Mira Scheltens9734 BTGRONINGENM.Scheltens@cosis.nu
Inez Terpstra9734 BTGRONINGEN I.Terpstra@cosis.nu
Josien Nieuwenhuis7771 XXHardenbergj.odink@baalderborggroep.nl
José Booms1702 BJHEERHOGOWAARDpureoilsunited@gmail.com
Heleen Schoone5384 GKHEESCHH.Schoone@kentalis.nl